Columbus to host the 2018 NCAA Women's Final Four

The 2018 NCAA Women's Final Four is set to take place in Columbus in 2018.

Wednesday, the 2018 NCAA Women’s Final Four logo was unveiled during the Greater Columbus Sports Commission’s Women’s Sports Report at the Greater Columbus Convention Center.

The unveiling was presented by representatives from the NCAA, Women’s Basketball Coaches Association, The Ohio State University and the Greater Columbus Sports Commission.

“Columbus has had success hosting NCAA championship events over the years and we anticipate the teams, fans and the local community to have a great experience at the 2018 Women’s Final Four,” said Anucha Browne, NCAA vice president, women’s basketball championships. “We look forward to working with Ohio State, the Greater Columbus Sports Commission and Nationwide Arena in creating a memorable experience for all.”

Ohio State will host the NCAA Women’s Final Four at Nationwide Arena on March 30 and April 1, 2018, at Nationwide Arena in Columbus.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off